Holstein Chamber of Commerce


Holstein is a rural Iowa community proud of its culture, family values, educational opportunities, access to nature, and thriving economy. Out forty local clubs and organizations keep our community going strong, offering activities for all interests and age groups.

Holstein is a great place to live, work, and play - if you haven’t spent time in our friendly town, please make plans to visit!

About Us

The purpose of the Holstein Chamber of Commerce is to unite the business and professional people of Holstein, to promote local businesses and to create an atmosphere for community betterment.

Keep up by following us on Facebook!

What does the Holstein Chamber do?

The Holstein Chamber members commit themselves to improving the Holstein community by supporting local events such as Kinderfest and the Halloween Downtown Pumpkin Parade, taking care of downtown planters, organizing local promotions, being visible in the community, and dispersing welcome bags to new members of the Holstein community.

Monthly noon meetings are on the second Thursday of every month at the Holstein Legion, Library, or Rec Center. Meetings include planning events, fundraisers, and downtown activities, recognizing our local volunteers and business leaders, and much more.

Join the Chamber

*Business Member: $100 Annually

*Civic Member: $50 Annually

Membership Perks:

Chamber membership helps build the credibility of your local business Opportunity to network with business and professional members toward a common goal of strengthening the community.

Invitation to membership kick-off event including light appetizers and beverages Opportunity for business spotlight on KCHE Radio Holstein Chamber Chat Opportunity for Business Spotlight article in the Holstein Advance and Ida County Courier Business listing on Chamber page of the holsteiniowa.org

To become a member, email holsteinchamber@gmail.com message our Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/holsteinchamber, or talk to one of our officers.

2021 Officers: President, Karla Meier. VP, Kristina Cronin. Treasurer, Teresa Hunt. Secretary, Mary Cronin. Media Manager, Alyssa Dreeszen.